Contact Us

Program Contacts

Got a question? Don't be shy about querying one of our friendly council members. For program specific information please highlight the appropriate program "link" on the left side of the page or select the email address below to query the program coordinator directly.

Baseball  Donnie Barnard  abarnard4808@comcasst.net 
Basketball  Liz Piper  ncrcbasketball@gmail.com 
Hooked on Hoops  Heather DeWees  hookdhoops@aol.com 
Basketball Bootcamp Jeff Butler butlerskillsanddrills@comcast.net
Dance Jessica Etzel   ncrcdance@live.com
Field Hockey  Erin Gibson  gibson@emglaw.com
Football & Cheer  Chad Seifert
nctitanspres@gmail.com
Golf  Lee Bopst  lbopstiii@verizon.net 
Karate  Joe Hesen strikingcobrama@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse  Tim Stecher  stechertim24@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse  Mark Sprinkle
sprinkle.mark@gmail.com
In-House Soccer  Bobbie Humphrey  president@northcarrollsoccer.com 
Travel Soccer  Brenan Redman ncsctravel@comcast.net
Softball  Mike Hernandez  thummp1616@aol.com 
Tennis  Michele Wagner  ncrctennis@gmail.com 
Track & Field  Amanda Gates

acceleratorstrack@gmail.com

Volleyball  James Lutz  jlutz7071@yahoo.com 
Volleyball Clinic  Teri Leatherwood  tleatherwo@aol.com 
Wrestling  Andy Kiler apkiler@yahoo.com
Yoga Jennifer Zeller

jennzeller@gmail.com

Board Members

John Woodley, President 410-374-6571 jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com
Karen Rickabaugh, Vice President 410-374-9935 krickabaugh@gmail.com
Anthony Artista, Secretary 443-632-7366 anthony.artista@gmail.com
Rich Wagner, Treasurer 410-596-4297 treasurer.ncrc@gmail.com
Jeffrey Howard, Board Member 443-291-6408 nascar_24@comcast.net
Diane Hurd, Board Member 410-374-5618 dhurd87@comcast.net
Frank Riegert, Board Member
friegert@gmail.com
Patrick Zito, Scholarship Committee Chair   scholarships@northcarrollrec.org
R. Wayne Barth, Grievance Committee Chair   grievance@northcarrollrec.org
Debbie Wunder, Publicity  410-374-3330  dawunde@carrollk12.org
Please Wait...
Loading