Program Contacts

Got a question? Don't be shy about querying one of our friendly council members. For program specific information please highlight the appropriate program "link" on the left side of the page or select the email address below to query the program coordinator directly.

Baseball  Donnie Barnard  abarnard4808@comcasst.net 
Basketball  Liz Piper  ncrcbasketball@gmail.com 
Hooked on Hoops  Heather DeWees  hookdhoops@aol.com 
Basketball Bootcamp Jeff Butler butlerskillsanddrills@comcast.net
Dance Jessica Etzel   ncrcdance@live.com
Field Hockey  Jennifer Lleras jennifer.lleras@gmail.com
Football & Cheer  Chad Seifert
nctitanspres@gmail.com
Golf  Lee Bopst  lbopstiii@verizon.net 
Karate  Joe Hesen strikingcobrama@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Michael Strohman mrstrohman@gmail.com
GONZO Lacrosse Tim Stecher stechertim24@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse  Jim Miller

jmill012@gmail.com

In-House Soccer  Bobbie Humphrey  president@northcarrollsoccer.com
Travel Soccer  Chris Briley c.briley@hotmail.com
Softball  Mike Hernandez  thummp1616@aol.com 
Tennis  Ron Mercado mercado98@hotmail.com
Track & Field  Amanda Gates

acceleratorstrack@gmail.com

Volleyball  James Lutz  jlutz7071@yahoo.com
Volleyball Clinic  Teri Leatherwood  tleatherwo@aol.com
Wrestling  Andy Kiler apkiler@yahoo.com
Yoga Jennifer Zeller

jennzeller@gmail.com

Board Members

Frank Riegert, President friegert@gmail.com
John Woodley, Vice President jwoodley@trustedunlimited.com
Jen Lettau, Secretary

badnyla@hotmail.com

Rich Wagner, Treasurer treasurer.ncrc@gmail.com
Jeffrey Howard, Board Member nascar_24@comcast.net
Gary Siegler, Board Member Gary@integratedavionics.net
Heidi Sprinkle, Board Member

hkls13@hotmail.com

Scott Bonney, Board Member

ssbonn@hotmail.com

Erin Gibson, Board Member

gibson@emglaw.com

Patrick Zito, Scholarship Committee Chair scholarships@northcarrollrec.org
Josh Peltzer, Grievance Committee Chair grievance@northcarrollrec.org
Debbie Wunder, Publicity  dawunde@carrollk12.org
Please Wait...
Loading