Program Contacts

Got a question? Don't be shy about querying one of our friendly council members. For program specific information please highlight the appropriate program "link" on the left side of the page or select the email address below to query the program coordinator directly.

Baseball  Matt Muller

mjmuller84@gmail.com

Basketball  Liz Piper  ncrcbasketball@gmail.com 
Hooked on Hoops  Heather DeWees  hookdhoops@aol.com 
Basketball Bootcamp Jeff Butler butlerskillsanddrills@comcast.net
Field Hockey 

Jen Etzel

Crystal Pietryak

etzel1224@yahoo.com

moandmacksmommy@yahoo.com

Football & Cheer  Justin Otto
jgotto21@gmail.com
Golf 

Chuck Pool

Karla Pool

chuckpool1@gmail.com

karlapool@me.com

Karate  Joe Hesen strikingcobrama@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Ian Ismirle
ian91979@gmail.com
GONZO Lacrosse Kevin Domboski kadomboski@gmail.com
Girls Lacrosse  Jim Miller

jmill012@gmail.com

In-House Soccer  Matt Grastorf  president@northcarrollsoccer.com
Travel Soccer  To Be Announced To Be Announced Soon
Softball  Mike Hernandez  thummp1616@aol.com 
Tennis 

Matt Bien

Tate Myers

mrbien@carrollk12.org

 

Track & Field  To Be Announced

To Be Announced Soon

Volleyball  James Lutz  jlutz7071@yahoo.com
Volleyball Clinic  Teri Leatherwood  tleatherwo@aol.com
Wrestling  Chris Yowell yow9300@msn.com
Yoga Jennifer Zeller

JennZeller@gmail.com

Board Members

Andy Kiler, President apkiler@yahoo.com
Jim Miller, Vice President jmill012@gmail.com
Heidi Lippy Sprinkle, Secretary

hkls13@gmail.com

Rich Wagner, Treasurer treasurer.ncrc@gmail.com
Teri Leatherwood, Board Member
tleatherwo@gmail.com
Jim Miller, Board Member
jmill012@gmail.com
Gerg Penczek, Board Member

gpenczek@towson.edu

Patrick Zito, Board Member Scholarship Committee Chair

patrickzito2497@yahoo.com

Patrick Zito, Scholarship Committee Chair scholarships@northcarrollrec.org
Gary Siegler and John Woodley, Grievance Committee Co-Chairs

grievance@northcarrollrec.org

Debbie Wunder, Publicity debwunde@aol.com
 
Please Wait...
Loading